2021-2022 OFFICERS

Stanly Vaughan, President

Larry Hunter, Vice President

Dana Roderick , Treasurer

Cathy Dietz, Secretary

Steve Hess, Past President 


725 Portage Lakes Drive
Post Office Box 19186
Akron, Ohio 44319
(330) 644-8967
email al@plkiwanis.org

Board of Directors

Juanita Gehm,
Esther Cole, Bob Fowler,
Phil Pinnow, Debbie Rubino,

Dale Dietz, Frank Smith,

John Hercules and Alfred Grzeschik